Hertfordshire Bahá'í

Progressive Revelation

Throughout history, God has revealed Himself to humanity through a series of divine Messengers, whose teachings guide, educate and provide the basis for the advancement of human society.

These Messengers have included Abraham, Krishna, Zoroaster, Moses, Buddha, Jesus and Muhammad.

Their religions come from the same Source and are in essence successive chapters of one religion.


The nine pointed star
is a symbol of the
Bahá'í Faith.

What do Bahá’ís do?